

VICOM LTD

(Company Registration No. 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VICOM Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that it is establishing a new Board Committee entitled "Technology Committee" with effect from 1 January 2022.

The Technology Committee is chaired by Independent Non-Executive Director, Dr Tan Kim Siew, to oversee the Company's group-wide technology capabilities and to harness business opportunities in the sphere of new technology and digitalization.

Following the above, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 January 2022 will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Yang Ban Seng

Mr Sim Wing Yew

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Mr Goh Yeow Tin

Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Dr Tan Kim Siew

Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon - Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

- Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive)

Director ((Non-Independent Executive &

Chief Executive Officer)

- Director (Lead Independent Non-Executive)

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Mr Goh Yeow Tin Mr Lim Jit Poh

- Chairman (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director,

Board Chairman)

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel

Dr Tan Kim Siew Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Sustainability Committee

Ms Seah Lee Kiang, June

Mr Goh Yeow Tin Mr Lim Jit Poh

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director,

Board Chairman)

Mr Sim Wing Yew

- Member (Non-Independent, Executive Director, Chief

Executive Officer)

Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Yang Ban Seng

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director,

Deputy Chairman)

Technology Committee

Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Goh Yeow Tin

Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor

Mr Sim Wing Yew

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) - Member (Lead Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent, Executive Director, Chief

Executive Officer)

Ms Tan Poh Hong

Mr Yang Ban Seng

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director, Deputy Chairman)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD **VICOM LTD**

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Company Secretary

23 December 2021